Lavender 

  
Essential oils are an integral part of my daily life.  I have found that they increase my quality of life and that of my family.  I diffuse them, use them topically, and at times ingest them.  Personally, I use young living essential oils due to their purity and high quality.

Lavender is one of my favorite oils.  I use lavender on myself, my kids, and my dog.  I love the versatility of lavender.

Lavender is a very relaxing scent.  It is said that lavender calms the nerves as well as increases our ability to focus.  It also is helpful to dab under the nose when I am having a sneezing attack.

The thing with lavender is that it is the most adulterated oil on the market meaning that often it is cut with other oils or produced at high heat in order to lower the price and increase the volume of oil and production speed. If you haven’t compared YL lavender with a brand at your local store, the quality of the young living oil is evident.

Check out the young living website.  If you decide to sign up for the premium starter kit, you will not only get a great deal you will get a lot of education and support.  My sponsor/enroller number is 2214420.  I’d be honored guide you on a magical oily adventure!

Leave a Reply

